On stage again

Image

Hey Gang,

Sunday morning coming down. Not really.

And Happy Mother’s Day to all you mommas. It’s a good world with y’all in it.

Just a quick note that I’m playing a gig Sunday, May 25, 10-11 a.m., at Studio 1 in the Confederation Centre of the Arts in Charlottetown.

It’s for a Bahá’i Faith group called Soul Food, a monthly meeting of artists, philosophers, painters etc., a tasty humanities smorgasbord that employs a local musician for a few songs. This month, that musician is me.

So I’ve rigged up a classical geetar set (or in my case classical-ish or esque, you choose). Check out my new page Set Lists for the rundown.

Also, the Soul Food website is on my Links page (sensing a theme here…).

Anyway, look for my new CD, Everything. All The Time., on iTunes June 1 if all goes well. 

As always, Peace.

1 thought on “On stage again

Leave a comment